IACC Logo
IACC Life Membership Form 2016
ECHO WORKSHOP CEDET 16
FIACC Application Form
User Name : Password :

Home > Office Bearers

PRESIDENT

RAJESH RAJAN
INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF CLINICAL CARDIOLOGISTS Pulikkal PO, PIN 673637 Malappuram District Kerala INDIA
Calicut
KERALA
president@accindia.org

Secretary

Mohammed Shafiq



mshafiq@accindia.org

Tresurer

Manoj O.P



mop@accindia.org

Assistant Secretary

Biji Soman



bijisoman@accindia.org

Karnataka Chapter

Rajkumar G Nadakinamani
-
-
Bangalore
karnataka@accindia.org

Andhra Pradesh Chapter

Kumar Gaurav Sharma
-
-
Andhra Pradesh
AP@accindia.org

Assam Chapter

Darpan Gogoi
Assam
Dibrugarh
Assam
assam@accindia.org

Kerala Chapter

Shaji Sarasan
-
-
Kerala
kerala@accindia.org

Tamilnadu Chapter

Karthick Prabhu
-
-
Tamil Nadu
tamilnadu@accindia.org

Uttar Pradesh Chapter

Manish Prakash Misra
-
Delhi
Delhi
up@accindia.org

Maharashtra Chapter

Gerela Manoj
-
-
MAHARASHTRA
maharashtra@accindia.org

West Bengal Chapter

Dr. Koushik Chaki
-
-
Kolkatta
westbengal@accindia.org

Madhya Pradesh Chapter

SANKET G.M. LAHARI
-
-
BHOPAL
mp@accindia.org

Rajasthan chapter

Hemant Chaturvedi
-
Jaipur
Rajastan
rajasthan@accindia.org

Gujarat Chapter

Pragnesh R Shah
-
Vadodara
Gujarat
gujarat@accindia.org

Orissa Chapter

Y J K Reddy
-
Bhubaneshwar
Orissa
orissa@accindia.org

Jharkhand Chapter

Vineet Jagnany
-
-
Ranchi
jharkhand@accindia.org

Punjab Chapter

Manav Wadhera
-
Punjab
Punjab
punjab@accindia.org

Lakshadweep Chapter

Anwar salih
-
-
Lakshadweep
lakshadweep@accindia.org

Executive Member

Ajit Menon



ajitmenon@accindia.org

Executive Member

Sangeeth D Rajan



iacc@accindia.org

Executive Member

Mujeeb A.M
-
-
-
mujeeb@accindia.org

PRESIDENT - DELHI CHAPTER

Kapil Khanna
-
Delhi
UP
delhi@accindia.org