Office Bearers


RAJESH RAJAN


INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF CLINICAL CARDIOLOGISTS Pulikkal PO, PIN 673637 Malappuram District Kerala INDIA
Calicut
KERALA
president@accindia.org

Mohammed Shafiq





mshafiq@accindia.org

Manoj O.P





mop@accindia.org

Biji Soman





bijisoman@accindia.org

Rajkumar G Nadakinamani


-
-
Bangalore
karnataka@accindia.org

Kumar Gaurav Sharma


-
-
Andhra Pradesh
AP@accindia.org

Darpan Gogoi


Assam
Dibrugarh
Assam
assam@accindia.org

Shaji Sarasan


-
-
Kerala
kerala@accindia.org

Karthick Prabhu


-
-
Tamil Nadu
tamilnadu@accindia.org

Manish Prakash Misra


-
Delhi
Delhi
up@accindia.org

Gerela Manoj


-
-
MAHARASHTRA
maharashtra@accindia.org

Dr. Koushik Chaki


-
-
Kolkatta
westbengal@accindia.org

SANKET G.M. LAHARI


-
-
BHOPAL
mp@accindia.org

Rakesh Choudhary


-
Jaipur
Rajastan
rajasthan@accindia.org

Pragnesh R Shah


-
Vadodara
Gujarat
gujarat@accindia.org

Y J K Reddy


-
Bhubaneshwar
Orissa
orissa@accindia.org

Vineet Jagnany


-
-
Ranchi
jharkhand@accindia.org

Manav Wadhera


-
Punjab
Punjab
punjab@accindia.org

Anwar salih


-
-
Lakshadweep
lakshadweep@accindia.org

Ajit Menon





ajitmenon@accindia.org

Sangeeth D Rajan





iacc@accindia.org

Mujeeb A.M


-
-
-
mujeeb@accindia.org

Kapil Khanna


-
Delhi
UP
delhi@accindia.org





© 2018, Indian Association of Clinical Cardiologists. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy  :  Terms & Conditions | Website updated on 09 Jul 2018