IACC Logo
IACC Life Membership form 2014
LIFE MEMBERS OF IACC
CEDET - 2 DAY ECHO WORKSHOP BY IACC
Locations of visitors to this page
User Name : Password :

PRESIDENT

RAJESH RAJAN MD
DEPARTMENT OF CARDIOLOGY, KERALA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES
TRIVANDRUM
KERALA
president@accindia.org

Secretary

Mohammed Shafiq



mshafiq@accindia.org

Tresurer

Manoj O.P



mop@accindia.org

Assistant Secretary

Biji Soman



bijisoman@accindia.org

Karnataka Chapter

Dayanand B Y
-
-
Bangalore
daya@accindia.org

Andhra Pradesh Chapter

Kumar Gaurav Sharma
-
-
Andhra Pradesh
kgs@accindia.org

Assam Chapter

Debraj Saha
Assam
Dibrugarh
Assam
debraj@accindia.org

Kerala Chapter

Shaji Sarasan
-
-
Kerala
shaji@accindia.org

Tamilnadu Chapter

Karthick Prabhu
-
-
Tamil Nadu
prabhu@accindia.org

Uttar Pradesh Chapter

Manish Prakash Misra
-
Delhi
Delhi
manish@accindia.org

Maharashtra Chapter

Gerela Manoj
-
-
MAHARASHTRA
drmanoj@accindia.org

West Bengal Chapter

Dr. Koushik Chaki
-
-
Kolkatta
chaki@accindia.org

Madhya Pradesh Chapter

SANKET G.M. LAHARI
-
-
BHOPAL
sanket@accindia.org

Rajasthan chapter

Hemant Chaturvedi
-
Jaipur
Rajastan
hemant@accindia.org

Orissa Chapter

Shataki Malakar
-
Bhubaneshwar
Orissa
shataki@accindia.org

Jharkhand Chapter

Vineet Jagnany
-
-
Ranchi
vineet@accindia.org

Punjab Chapter

Boben Gevargheese
-
-
PUNJAB
boben@accindia.org

Chandigarh Chapter

Dinesh Joshi
-
Mohali
Punjab
dinesh@accindia.org

Lakshadweep Chapter

Anwar salih
-
-
Lakshadweep
anwar@accindia.org

Executive Member

Ajit Menon



ajitmenon@accindia.org

Executive Member

Sangeeth D Rajan



iacc@accindia.org

Executive Member

Mujeeb A.M
-
-
-
mujeeb@accindia.org

Tamil Nadu-2-Coimbatore

A.Senthil Kumar
-
-
Coimbatore
senthil@accindia.org

Delhi-Noida

Kapil Khanna
-
Noida-Ghaziabad
UP
kapil@accindia.org

Uttarpradesh -1

Sarsij Bajpai
-
Lucknow
UP
sarsij@accindia.org

Head Office

Head Office
TC 64/2043/1,SUPRIYA,MENILAM,THIRUVALLOM,TRIVANDRUM
TRIVANDRUM
Kerala
office@accindia.org

PRESIDENT - DELHI CHAPTER

WASI U KHAN
-
Delhi
Delhi
wasi@accindia.org