Minutes Chapter formation of IACC Jharkhand

Posted on 12 Aug 2014

Minutes Chapter formation of IACC Jharkhand

Indian Association of Clinical Cardiologists


Board Meeting Minutes

Meeting Headed by

Jharkhand IACC Representation


Quorum present


Meeting called to order by Chair, Dr. Arun More at 1:00 p.m.




Meeting decided the following:

S. No.



  1. 1.       


Dr. Vineet Kumar Jagnany

  1. 2.       

Vice President

Dr. A. K. Singh

  1. 3.       

Vice President

Dr. S. K. Gupta

  1. 4.       


Dr. Jai Shanker

  1. 5.       

Joint Secretary

Dr. Amar Kumar

  1. 6.       

Joint Secretary

Dr. Alok Kumar Sinha

  1. 7.       


Dr. Alka Gwalre

  1. 8.       

Assistant Treasurer

Dr. Shanti Mala Tirkey

  1. 9.       

Executive Member

Dr. Jitendra Kumar


Executive Member

Dr. Prem Prakash Lal


Executive Member

Dr. Mayoori Sharad


Executive Member

Dr. Renuka Verma




Dr. V. K. Jagnany

Agrasen Hridayalaya

8, Girdhar Plaza

Harmu Road

Ranchi – 834 001


Dr. Arun More and Dr. Reddy appreciated the regular academic activities conducted by the chapter and message from Secretary, Central IACC to newly formed chapter was read out and then meeting was concluded at 3 pm.


Minutes submitted by Dr. Jagnany, President, Jharkhand IACC.

© 2019, Indian Association of Clinical Cardiologists. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy  :  Terms & Conditions | Website updated on 09 Jul 2018