Office Bearers


Dr. Rajesh Rajan MD, Ph.D, FRCP(Edin), FRCP(Glasg), FRCP(Ire), FACC, FESC, FAHA


Chairman Board of Governors of IACC & (Founder President)-Kerala INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF CLINICAL CARDIOLOGISTS Pulikkal PO, PIN 673637 Malappuram District Kerala INDIA
Calicut
KERALA
chairman@accindia.org

Dr Manoj Gerela


Governor IACC (Past National President of IACC 2019-2020 & President IACC-Maharashtra Chapter) Good Health Superspeciality Clinics and Diagnostics, Vikram Apts., Tata Colony 03, Navghar, Mulund East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400081, India
Mumbai
MAHARASHTRA
governor1@accindia.org

Dr Mohammed Shafiq


National President of IACC 2020-21 (Founder Hon. National General Secretary of IACC - Kerala) INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF CLINICAL CARDIOLOGISTS Pulikkal PO, PIN 673637 Malappuram District Kerala INDIA
Malappuram
Kerala
mshafiq@accindia.org

Dr Mujeeb A.M


Hon. National General Secretary of IACC- (Founder Member) - Kerala Office of the Hon. National General Secretary INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF CLINICAL CARDIOLOGISTS Pulikkal PO, PIN 673637 Malappuram District Kerala INDIA
Malappuram
Kerala
secretary@accindia.org

Dr Santhosh B


National Treasurer of IACC - (IACC Executive Member)-Kerala INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF CLINICAL CARDIOLOGISTS Pulikkal PO, PIN 673637 Malappuram District Kerala INDIA
Malappuram
Kerala
treasurer@accindia.org

Dr Sagarsinh Solanki


President Elect 20-21 (IACC Executive Member Dadra and Nagar Haveli)
-
-
elect@accindia.org

Dr Roopam Sharma


President Elect 21-22 (Secretary IACC Rajasthan Chapter)
-
-
elect@accindia.org

Dr Biji Soman


National Vice-President (Ex Hon. National General Secretary of IACC & Founder Joint Secretary of IACC) Kerala
-
-
vc@accindia.org

Dr Rajkumar G Nadakinamani


National Vice-President (Ex-Joint Secretary IACC & President- IACC Karnataka Chapter)
-
Bangalore
karnataka@accindia.org

Dr Mitesh Chauhan


National Vice-President (IACC Executive Member - Gujarat)
-
-
vc@accindia.org

Dr Sheetal Naik


Joint Secretary National IACC (Vice-President IACC Karnataka Chapter)
-
-
secretary@accindia.org

Dr Manoj O.P


Founder Treasurer & Executive Member
l
Kerala
mop@accindia.org

Dr Ajit Menon


Founder Executive Member
-
-
ajitmenon@accindia.org

Dr Sangeeth D Rajan


Founder Executive Member
-
-
sdr@accindia.org

Dr Kapil Khanna


Ex-National Vice President IACC (President IACC Delhi Chapter)
Delhi
UP
delhi@accindia.org

Dr Mohan P


Ex-National Vice-President IACC (Secretary IACC Tamilnadu Chapter)
1
Tamil Nadu
mohan@accindia.org

Dr Vineet Jagnany


Ex-National Vice-President IACC (President IACC Jharkhand Chapter)
-
-
jharkhand@accindia.org

Dr Ravi Shankar


General Secretary Karnataka Chapter of IACC Executive Board Member
-
-
rs@accindia.org

Dr Karthick Prabhu


President Tamilnadu Chapter of IACC Executive Board Member
-
Tamil Nadu
tamilnadu@accindia.org

Dr. Koushik Chaki


President West Bengal Chapter of IACC Executive Board Member
-
Kolkatta
westbengal@accindia.org

Dr Rajib Mukherjee


Executive Board Member
-
-
rajib@accindia.org

Dr Manav Wadhera


President Punjab Chapter of IACC Executive Board Member
-
-
punjab@accindia.org

Dr Y J K Reddy


President Odisha Chapter of IACC Executive Board Member
Bhubaneshwar
Orissa
orissa@accindia.org

Dr Darpan Gogoi


President Assam Chapter of IACC Executive Board Member
Dibrugarh
Assam
assam@accindia.org

Dr Rakesh Choudhary


President Rajasthan Chapter of IACC Executive Board Member
Jaipur
Rajastan
rajasthan@accindia.org

Dr Kumar Gaurav Sharma


Executive Board Member
-
UK
uk@accindia.org

Dr Major Bhavesh Talera


Executive Board Member
-
-
mp@accindia.org

Dr Md Vilayathulla Hussain Siddiqui


Executive Board Member
-
-
ap@accindia.org





© 2021, Indian Association of Clinical Cardiologists. All Rights Reserved.  Privacy Policy  :  Terms & Conditions | Website updated on 03 Dec 2019